Guardian

dawn-light-warrior-by-jbrooksville
art by Jbrooksville – Dawn Light Warrior

Healer

Your hearts treasure,

all that you keep hidden

from the world,

make me its guardian.

If you are truly aware

of who you really are,

then you would know why

I love you

with all the love that I am.

Let my love

clothe your naked heart,

trust me. 

Warrior

© ~ Nama’Dejigas ~ 20/01/2017

 

Creative Commons Licence
This work by Nama’Dejigas is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Leave a Reply

